Contact Nebraska Life

Don’t be shy. We always love to hear from readers and friends. Here’s how you can reach us.

Phone us

1-402-371-5433 or 1-800-777-6159
Monday-Friday, 9 am-5 pm CST

Mail us

% Subscriptions Dept.
PO Box 430
Timnath, CO 80547

Subscriptions

Meagan Peil
subscriptions2@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2103

Lindsey Schaecher
lschaecher@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2100

Advertising

Marilyn Koponen, Account Executive
mkoponen@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2118

Editorial and Photography

Megan Feeney, Editor
editor@nebraskalife.com
Ext 2101

Joshua Hardin, Photography Editor
jhardin@nebraskalife.com
Ext 2158

Valerie Mosley, Photography Coordinator
vmosley@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2105

Chris Amundson, Executive Editor/Publisher
camundson@nebraskalife.com
Ext 2107

Accounting and Advertising Billing

Angela Amundson, Associate Publisher
aamundson@flagshippublishing.com​
Ext 2106

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

Tell us what you think! In each issue, we feature readers’ letters in the Mailbox section of the magazine. Tell us what you like or don’t like about the magazine — tell us when we’ve got something right, or when we missed the mark. Letters may be edited for length (shorter is better). Letters are welcome via email or regular mail. Let us know your name and city.

HAVE A GOOD STORY IDEA?

Writers aren’t the only people who send us suggestions for stories. Many of our best stories come from readers who take the time to let us know about some special person, place or event. We keep a list of story ideas, and file for reference any information our readers send us. Visit our Contribute page, or send your suggestions to editor@nebraskalife.com.